Abbey Calendar

Fri August 28, 2015
Michelle L'amour's Wiggle Room All-Stars
SHOW: 9:30 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm
$15.00 - $25.00
Sat August 29, 2015
Old Grand Dad, Cpt. Captain, Lonno Rampa
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm

This is a benefit concert for Carlo Garcia's dad who is battling Leukemia. All proceeds benefit the relief fund: http://www.gofundme.com/CarlosDad

$10.00
Sun August 30, 2015
The Jim Jam - A Live Music Memorial
SHOW: 12:00 pm
DOORS: 11:30 am
$10.00
Sun August 30, 2015
Mooch // Liquid Gardens // Overclocked // FoxHole
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 7:30 pm
$10.00
Tue September 1, 2015
Richie Farwell // $HAN THA MAC // Don Brody // Ghoul St // Apollo 2.0 // & More!
SHOW: 7:00 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm
$11.00
Wed September 2, 2015
Lion Heights // Bonzo Terks // The King of Mars
SHOW: 8:30 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$10.00
Fri September 4, 2015
Luke Wade // Ethan Butler // Anu Alphonse
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 7:30 pm
$15.00
Sat September 5, 2015
Don't Be Lazy Fitness Jam
SHOW: 10:00 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm

We are encouraging our guest to dress sporty, work out clothes or 

fitness inspired fashion from any time era (80s, 90s, 00s).

$10.00
Sun September 6, 2015
Denny Laine // The Cryers
SHOW: 7:00 pm
DOORS: 6:00 pm

This will be a seated show.

$20.00 - $40.00
Tue September 8, 2015
The Planets As One // Flowtone // Fonzie Scheme
SHOW: 8:45 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$8.00
Wed September 9, 2015
Leo Kidd // Astro Samurai // Nature's Neighbor
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 7:30 pm
$10.00
Thu September 10, 2015
The Malah // Chachuba // DJ noDJ
SHOW: 11:00 pm
DOORS: 10:30 pm
$10.00
Fri September 11, 2015
¡Mayday!
SHOW: 7:30 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm
$15.00
Sun September 13, 2015
Mo Licka // Julie Haak // Rob Winn // & More!!
SHOW: 7:00 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm
$11.00
Wed September 16, 2015
Terrapin Flyer
SHOW: 10:00 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm
$10.00
Thu September 17, 2015
P.H. Flow // Ashton Marton // Xclus // Heartless // KiidAffext & Dmoney Clay
SHOW: 8:30 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$7.00
Fri September 18, 2015
Mystery Actions // Ultrahazard // Skizzwhores
SHOW: 9:00 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$10.00
Sat September 19, 2015
The Title Trackers // Some Years Later // Captain Coopersmith // Oakley Station
SHOW: 6:00 pm
DOORS: 5:30 pm
$10.00
Sat September 19, 2015
Notoriously Lit
SHOW: 10:30 pm
DOORS: 10:30 pm
$10.00
Sun September 20, 2015
Words Like Daggers // ForeverandNever // Gardens
SHOW: 6:30 pm
DOORS: 6:00 pm
$8.00
Tue September 22, 2015
Mike Mains & The Branches // The Pact // Born Without Bones
SHOW: 8:30 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$10.00
Fri September 25, 2015
Cannibal Ox
SHOW: 10:00 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm
$15.00
Sat September 26, 2015
The Boxers // Modern Vices // Strange Faces
SHOW: 7:30 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm
$8.00
Sat September 26, 2015
Ganja White Night // Brightside // Treepeoh // Kota
SHOW: 11:00 pm
DOORS: 10:30 pm
$15.00 - $20.00
Wed September 30, 2015
Shiny Penny // Truslow // Kysia // The Shades // Kips
SHOW: 8:30 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$10.00
Fri October 2, 2015
Panda Riot // Living Hour // Loppa Albon // Brash Flair
SHOW: 9:00 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$8.00
Sat October 3, 2015
Russian Circles // Cloakroom // Outrun The Sunlight
SHOW: 9:00 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm

Debuting New Music For This Special Show!!

$20.00
Fri October 9, 2015
Pentagram // Satan's Satyrs // Electric Citizen // Mexican Werewolf
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm
$17.00
Sat October 10, 2015
Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque Tour!!
SHOW: 9:00 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$25.00 - $115.00
Sun October 11, 2015
I See Stars // For The Win // Alive In Standby
SHOW: 6:30 pm
DOORS: 6:00 pm
$15.00
Wed October 14, 2015
Dustbowl Revival
SHOW: 7:30 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm
$12.00
Fri October 16, 2015
Gavi Moon with Special Guest: My God The Heat
SHOW: 9:00 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$10.00
Sat October 17, 2015
The Frozen Autumn // DJ Scary Lady Sarah
SHOW: 7:30 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm
$15.00
Sat October 17, 2015
Vibestreet // Frameworks // Dreamers Delight // Statik
SHOW: 11:00 pm
DOORS: 10:30 pm

The New Horizons Tour!!

$10.00 - $12.00
Thu October 22, 2015
House On Mars // Adrian Vera // Black Rhino // Amber Flight
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm
$7.00
Fri October 23, 2015
David Cook
SHOW: 8:30 pm
DOORS: 7:30 pm

The Digital Vein Tour!!

$20.00 - $70.00
Fri October 30, 2015
Walk Among Us
SHOW: 10:00 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm
$15.00
Wed November 4, 2015
COMBICHRIST // The Birthday Massacre // MXMS // Echo Black
SHOW: 7:30 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm
$25.00
Sat November 7, 2015
God Module // Angelspit // Voicecoil // Mordacious // DJ Scary Lady Sarah
SHOW: 11:00 pm
DOORS: 10:30 pm
$12.00
Sun November 8, 2015
Kasim Sulton
SHOW: 7:00 pm
DOORS: 6:30 pm

Seated and Standing Room Available

$16.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »