Upcoming Events

Tue July 28, 2015
Make.A.Mogul Presents #MusiciansAndHipHop #TheLiveShowExperience
SHOW: 10:00 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm
$20.00
Wed July 29, 2015
The Flabby Hoffman Comedy Cavalcade
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 7:30 pm
$0.00
Wed July 29, 2015
Alexis // Carried by Currents // 100 Options
SHOW: 8:30 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$8.00
Thu July 30, 2015
Steamvalve Nation // Fenetik // Attack the Sound!!! // Heartside // & More!!
SHOW: 7:00 pm
DOORS: 6:30 pm
$11.00
Fri July 31, 2015
Getter // Axilon
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$20.00
Sat August 1, 2015
The Ike Reilly Assassination // Top Shelf Lickers // The Tribe
SHOW: 8:30 pm
DOORS: 7:30 pm

Y-Not Presents!!

$17.00
Sun August 2, 2015
Beadz // Sinatris // DJG // P Plus // 2 Tone // Mike Rivers
SHOW: 10:00 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm
$7.00
Mon August 3, 2015
Mishandled // Halfway Home // A Semester Abroad // Sic Vita // Treason This
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 7:30 pm
$8.00
Wed August 5, 2015
Terrapin Flyer
SHOW: 10:00 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm
$10.00
Thu August 6, 2015
Lyrical Lemonade Two Year Anniversary Party
SHOW: 8:30 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm

FREE food, clothing giveaways, a lemonade stand, local art, and more!!

$5.00
Fri August 7, 2015
Twine // RUN DMT // FREE PiZZV X Kromuh // M.O.B. // Crystalnoise
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$20.00 - $80.00
Sat August 8, 2015
Rock The Night for The Night Ministry
SHOW: 7:00 pm
DOORS: 6:00 pm
$15.00
Sun August 9, 2015
Space Waster // Eikthyrnir // Sonic Zombie // The Mobros
SHOW: 7:30 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm
$10.00
Mon August 10, 2015
Blue Water Kings
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 7:30 pm
FREE
Tue August 11, 2015
The Citizens // Nouveau Expo // White Knight Satellite
SHOW: 8:30 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$8.00
Wed August 12, 2015
Failure Meets Fame // Insomniac // Pets with People Names // Cup Check // & More
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 7:30 pm
$8.00
Fri August 14, 2015
Armitage // Come Wind // Goose Corp
SHOW: 9:00 pm
DOORS: 8:30 pm
$8.00
Sat August 15, 2015
Fischer's Flicker // Baby Money // The Reverent Few
SHOW: 7:15 pm
DOORS: 6:30 pm
$7.00
Sat August 15, 2015
G-Nome Project // Chicago Funk Mafia w/ Marcus Rezak // Mungion
SHOW: 11:00 pm
DOORS: 10:30 pm
$10.00
Sun August 16, 2015
The We Major Concert Series Powered by DTLR
SHOW: 10:00 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm
$10.00
Wed August 19, 2015
Terrapin Flyer at The Abbey
SHOW: 10:00 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm
$10.00
Fri August 21, 2015
Thrash Gordon
SHOW: 10:00 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm
$15.00
Sat August 22, 2015
Downwrite Summer Showcase!!
SHOW: 8:30 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm

Downwrite Summer Showcase!!

Vinnie Caruana (The Movielife * I Am The Avalanche)

Stubhy Pandav and Pat Gilroy (Lucky Boys Confusion * Super Happy Fun Club)

Warren Franklin and Anthony Sanders  (Joie De Vivre * The Island of Misfit Toys)

$15.00
Tue August 25, 2015
Haujobb // I:Scintilla // Alter Der Ruine // DJ Scary Lady Sarah
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm
$20.00
Wed August 26, 2015
Terrapin Flyer at The Abbey
SHOW: 10:00 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm
$10.00
Thu August 27, 2015
Aktar Aktar // Bonesetters // The 92s
SHOW: 8:30 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$8.00
Fri August 28, 2015
Michelle L'amour's Wiggle Room All-Stars
SHOW: 9:30 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm
$20.00 - $25.00
Sat August 29, 2015
Old Grand Dad
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm

This is a benefit concert for Carlo Garcia's dad who is battling Leukemia. All proceeds benefit the relief fund: http://www.gofundme.com/CarlosDad

$15.00 - $30.00
Fri September 4, 2015
Luke Wade // Ethan Butler
SHOW: 8:00 pm
DOORS: 7:30 pm
$15.00
Sun September 6, 2015
Denny Laine // The Cryers
SHOW: 7:00 pm
DOORS: 6:00 pm

This will be a seated show.

$20.00 - $40.00
Thu September 17, 2015
P.H. Flow // Ashton Marton // Xclus // Heartless // KiidAffext & Dmoney Clay
SHOW: 8:30 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$7.00
Sat September 19, 2015
The Title Trackers // Some Years Later // Captain Coopersmith // Oakley Station
SHOW: 6:00 pm
DOORS: 5:30 pm
$10.00
Sun September 20, 2015
Words Like Daggers // ForeverandNever // Gardens
SHOW: 6:30 pm
DOORS: 6:00 pm
$8.00
Fri September 25, 2015
Cannibal Ox
SHOW: 10:00 pm
DOORS: 9:00 pm
$15.00
Sat October 10, 2015
Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque Tour!!
SHOW: 9:00 pm
DOORS: 8:00 pm
$25.00 - $115.00
Wed October 14, 2015
Dustbowl Revival
SHOW: 7:30 pm
DOORS: 7:00 pm
$12.00
Sat October 17, 2015
Vibestreet // Frameworks // Dreamers Delight // Statik
SHOW: 11:00 pm
DOORS: 10:30 pm

The New Horizons Tour!!

$10.00 - $12.00
Sun November 8, 2015
Kasim Sulton
SHOW: 7:00 pm
DOORS: 6:30 pm

Seated and Standing Room Available

$16.00 On Sale August 1, 2015 12:00 pm
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »